Board & Leadership

Board of Directors

Jason Blackwell, Chair
Brian Simmons, Vice Chair
Bonnie Spacek, Secretary

Trey Brave
Neal Burkhalter
Joe Gabriel
Don Jones
Andre Melvin
Brook Moore
John Pressly
Katie Richardson
Marq Ryan
Donald Taylor
Jay Thompson
Jeb Zoller
Rick McCain, Ex-Officio

Administrative Leadership

Tony Fajardo, Ph.D., Headmaster
Sally Settle, Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster

Kelly Adams, Admissions Director for Upper School
Christa Agee, Lower School Assistant Principal
Lee Alexander, Director of IT
Leah Danford, Ph.D., Director of the Individual Learning Center (ILC)
Kelly Davis, Development Director
Tracy Fernandez, Director of Academics and Faculty, Grades 5–8
Shannon Glenn, Athletic Director
Lara Gopp, Director of Communications and Marketing
Amanda Harmon, Director of College Counseling
John Hurd, Finance Director
Kelli Larsen, Lower School Assistant Principal
Lil Mason, Admissions Director for Lower School
Taylor Nelson, Fine Arts Director
Ben Porter, Ph.D., Associate Head of School, Lower School Principal
Monica Remer, Ph.D., Associate Head of School of Academic Affairs
Max Russell, High School Principal
Steve Sark, International Student Program Director
Corey Thompson, Middle School Principal