High School: Student Leadership Council Results

April 22, 2022 Upper School News


I have truly enjoyed being part of the Prefect Interviews and Student Government Election process. We had a great crop of candidates step up and be willing to lead in various areas for next year. I wish we had a spot for every individual. However, after compiling all the elections results, the 2022/2023 Student Leadership Council is as follows.

Student Life: William Echols, Olivia Harmon, Margaret Long, and Anna Grace Martin
Admissions: Sarah Anne Hardy and Brantley Patten
Athletic: Maddie Moore and Stuart Zoller
Bridge/Boarding: Mary Anne Combs, Emily Lin, and Henry Vo
Fine Arts: Kylie Gause
Publicity and Development: Burton Brewer and Lilly Thompson
Spiritual Life: Will Helmadollar and Allison Reynolds
Service: Holland Barnes and Lane Swan

Rising Seniors
President: James Vandermeulen
Vice President: Kate Hoover
Secretary: Hannah Leneschmidt

Rising Juniors
President: Izzi Suber
Vice President: Ella DeBoer
Treasurer: John Wegren
Secretary: Maddie Whitaker

Rising Sophomores
President: Mary Heyward Hardy
Vice President: Ella Seigler
Treasurer: Callie Neil
Secretary: Maggie Enlow

Rising Freshmen
President: Drake Porter
Vice President: Annabelle Kip
Treasurer: Mary Wallace Fitts
Secretary: Zach Swan

Thank you to everyone who entered their name for a leadership position; we had some close races this year.

If you have any questions please let me know and I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

In Him,
Max Russell
High School Principal